Competition Winners

YearSummer TournamentPlayer of the SeasonLadderQuickest WinKevin RyderReg Beasley
2017/18N ArkellP BanksN/AM Sandhu
11 moves
Dudley div 3bK Arkell
2016/17N ArkellD BowcottN/AC Bowcott-Terry
8 moves
bdcl div 1J Asbury
2015/16J EdgeJ DavisN/AS Fishburne
14 moves
bdcl div 2F Bowcott-Terry
2014/15J EdgeA TaylorN/AR Woolley
15 moves
Worcester county div 1L Gregory
2013/14A PriestM HuntN/AM Hadley &
M Clark
10 moves
bdcl div 6bM Clark
2012/13J EdgeJ EvansN/AM Hadley
13 moves
worcester div 2J Edge
2011/12J EdgeP EvansN/AD Curry
12 moves
bdcl div 4S Fishburne
2010/11J EdgeJ EdgeN/AW Peck
3 moves
wdcl div 2S Fishburne
2009/10J EdgeD DiggerN/AP Banks &
R Grimes
13 moves
wdcl div 3J Llewelyn
2008/9J EdgeJ SouthcoteN/AM Hadley
13 moves
dudley div 3J Asbury
2007/8A AmbroseD MartinN/AR Grimes
9 moves
wdcl div3
2006/7J EdgeM HadleyN/AJ Edge
10 moves
2005/6W PeckK Ryder &
S Fishburne
N/AA Taylor
9 moves
2004/5J EdgeN HeywoodN/AK Ryder/J Curry
10 moves
2003/4J EdgeA TaylorN/AP Banks
7 moves
2002/3R GrimesB CurryN/AJ Edge
11 moves
2001/2N/AW PeckN/AP Banks
6 moves
2000/1N/AN/AN/AJ Hendrikson
8 moves
N/AA CrombleholmeJ Edge
1998/9R GrimesR GrimesK Ryder
1997/8R GrimesD WhitehouseD Curry
1996/7D BissellD BissellJ Edge
1995/6D BissellJ PowellP Banks
1994/5D BissellD DiggerA Ambrose
1993/4D BissellM HadleyK Ryder
1992/3D BissellJ BinghamN/A
1991/2N/AM MillardN/A
1990/1D BissellK RyderN/A
1989/90D BissellA PriestN/A
1988/9D BissellN/AN/A
1987/8D BissellN/AN/A
1986/7A PriestN/AN/A